Origami Star Wars

A couple of years ago I folded an origami Millennium Falcon from a diagram a friend sent me. It was really easy and looked a lot like the real thing!

Then I found this link today to an ad for Moleskine® notebooks. Now I kind of want to find a diagram for X-Wing fighters!

 Moleskine Star Wars

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Origami, Stuff I Found Elsewhere and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Have you been to http://origami.happymagpie.com/swdiagrams.php ? There’s a couple of other sites with diagrams for star wars origami. My favourite to make is the TIE fighter.

  2. Just wanted to reply and say nice website, great to read from people with knowledge of this.

Leave a Reply

