iPhone Addiction

I think it’s pretty safe to say I’m not addicted to my iPhone. Sure, since I left it at home I’ve been missing it while at work. Every so often I find myself going to use it only to remember that it’s not with me. Luckily though I maintained pretty calm about the whole thing. Yay me! Since I haven’t posted in a week (not that anyone reads this) but here’s a random picture. It’s the image I used a portion of for my banner. I was going to show off my finished baby blanket but no iPhone, no picture. Some other time then.

Posted on May 31, 2011, in From Management and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Pretty picture! I read this.

    Love,
    Melissa

Leave a Reply

