Halloween Gaga

Usually I’m so excited about Halloween that I go back and forth in a crazy indecisive whirlwind trying to decide what I’m going to go as. This has become even more difficult since my aunt moved to West Dundee and our little party has become epic! See video.

This year it is my goal to be Lady Gaga. Unfortunately with the BILLIONS of costumes it’s hard to pick one. Plus, some of the costumes are so outrageous that they would be impossible to pull off. Costume shops are actually going to be selling Lady Gaga costumes this year, but those are always so crappy and overpriced that I’d just rather not spend the money.

I took my first stab at a costume when I went to her show in Milwaukee which I think turned out great but was a little too “The Terminator” for me so I was hoping to improve upon it. 

UPDATE: Check out my finished Halloween 2010 Lady Gaga Costume!

Posted on September 14, 2010, in From Management and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

